## TREATY SERIES. No. 31. 1908.

----

877

#### ACCESSIONS

- OF

### BRITISH COLONIES, &c.

TO THE

# TREATY OF FRIENDSHIP, COMMERCE, AND NAVIGATION

BETWEEN

THE UNITED KINGDOM AND BULGARIA,

Signed at Sofia, December 9, 1905.

(See "Treaty Series, No. 1 (1908).")

Presented to both Houses of Parliament by Command of His Majesty. December 1908.

LONDON: PRINTED FOR HIS MAJESTY'S STATIONERY OFFICE, BY HARRISON AND SONS, ST. MARTIN'S LANE, PRINTERS IN OBDINARY TO HIS MAJESTY.

And to be purchased either directly or through any Bookseller, from WYMAN AND SONS, LTD., FETTER LANE, E.O.; and 32, ABINGDON STEEET, WESTMINSTER, S.W.; or OLIVER AND BOYD, TWEEDDALE COURT, EDINBURGH; or E. PONSONBY, 116, GRAFION STEEET, DUBLIN,

[Cd. 3782.] Price ad.

## ACCESSIONS OF BRITISH COLONIES, &c., TO THE TREATY OF FRIENDSHIP, COM-MERCE, AND NAVIGATION BETWEEN THE UNITED KINGDOM AND BULGARIA, SIGNED AT SOFIA, DECEMBER 9, 1905.

(The text of the Treaty was published in "Treaty Series, No. 1 (1908)." The period for notification of Accessions of British Oolonies, &c., expired November 26, 1908.)

LIST of British Colonies, &c., which have acceded to the above Treaty under Article XX :---

> Bahamas. Barbados. Basutoland. Bechuanaland Protectorate. Bermuda. British Guiana. British Honduras. Ceylon. Cyprus. East Africa Protectorate. Falkland Islands. Federated Malay States-Perak. Selangor. Negri Sembilan. Pahang. Fiji. Gambia. Gilbert and Ellice Islands Protectorate Gold Coast. Grenada. Hong Kong. Jamaica---Turks Islands. Cavman Islands.

[98]

8**7**8 ונ

Leeward Islands---Antigua. Montserrat. Saint Christopher-Nevis. Virgin Islands. Dominica. Malta. Mauritius. Northern Nigeria. Nyasaland Protectorate. Saint Helena. Saint Lucia. Saint Vincent. Seychelles. Sierra Leone. Solomon Islands Protectorate. Somaliland Protectorate. Southern Nigeria. Southern Rhodesia. Straits Settlements, including Labuan. Trinidad and Tobago. Uganda Protectorate. Wei-hai Wei.