### TREATY SERIES. No. 14.

1909.

#### ACCESSIONS

OF

# BRITISH COLONIES, &c.

TO THE

## TREATY OF COMMERCE

BETWEEN

## THE UNITED KINGDOM AND SERVIA,

Signed at Belgrade, February 17, 1907.

(See "Treaty Series, No. 13 (1908).")

Presented to both Houses of Parliament by Command of His Majesty.

June 1909.

#### LONDON:

PRINTED FOR HIS MAJESTY'S STATIONERY OFFICE, BY HARRISON AND SONS, ST. MARTIN'S LANE, FRINTERS IN ORDINARY TO HIS MAJESTY.

And to be purchased either directly or through any Bookseller, from WYMAN AND SONS, Ltd., Fetter Lane, E.C.; and 32, Abinedon Street, Westminster, S.W.; or OLIVER AND BOYD, Tweeddale Court, Edinburgh; or E. PONSONBY, 118, Grafton Street, Dublin.

[Cd. 4648.]  $Price_{\frac{1}{2}}d$ .

(The text of the Treaty was published in "Treaty Series, No. 13 (1908)." The period for notification of Accessions of British Colonies, &c., expired March 31, 1909.)

LIST of British Colonies, &c., which have acceded to the above Treaty under Article 13:-

Bahamas.

Barbados.

Bermuda.

British Guiana.

British Honduras.

Ceylon.

Cyprus.

East Africa Protectorate. Falkland Islands.

Federated Malay States— Perak.

Selangor.

Negri Sembilan.

Pahang.

Fiji.

Gambia (including the Protectorate).

Gilbert and Ellice Islands Protectorate.

Gold Coast (including Ashanti and the Northern Territories).

Grenada.

Hong Kong.

Jamaica, including-

Turks Islands.

Cayman Islands.

Leeward Islands-

Antigua.

Montserrat.

Saint Christopher-Nevis.

Virgin Islands,

Dominica.

[70]

Malta.
Mauritius.
Northern Nigeria.
Nyasaland Protectorate.
Saint Helena.
Saint Lucia.
Saint Vincent.
Seychelles.
Sierra Leone (including the Protectorate).
Solomon Islands Protectorate.
Somaliland Protectorate.
Southern Nigeria (including the Protectorate).
Straits Settlements, including Labuan.
Trinidad and Tobago.
Uganda Protectorate.
Wei-hai Wei.